Growing as an Artist

art painting, nature landscape fine art

Nature landscape painting, Zlatko Music Art

Looking at some old photos, I came across this picture of the landscape I painted four years ago.

I have not even noticed how much my style of painting changed during these years, but I still find this piece one of my better works.

I wonder how will my artwork look like a few years from now?
The beautiful thing about creating art is that every painting is a new adventure, you never know where you’ll end up.

3 thoughts on “Growing as an Artist

  1. Wow! My imagination just sees all kinds of things in your cloud formations. Love the light coming down from the heavens. Thanks for sharing your older works. I find too, that some of my older work is some of my better work. Funny how that is. 🙂

Leave a Reply

