Violin

contemporary modern still life art painting Violin by Zlatko Music artist

Violin, still life art painting by Zlatko Music

I’m still working on a new painting, so in a meantime I would like to share with you one of my older works.
I painted this still life three years ago and it’s one of my favorites.
It’s the first painting that I did with the palette knife and since then until today I often combine palette knife with classic brush painting style.
Today I noticed I never posted this painting on my blog, which is weird because like I said its one of my favorites, so today I’m correcting that mistake.
I’m going now to try to finish current painting I’m working on so I can post something new next time.

print available on www.zlatko-music.artistwebsites.com

2 thoughts on “Violin

Leave a Reply

