Solo art exhibition “World beneath the sky” , Zlatko Music

I’ve been working for almost a year to put on my first solo exhibition and finally it happened.

As some of you may have noticed I haven’t been active on my blog last two weeks, but a I really have a good explanation for that.
There were so many things to do, invitations, catalogs, finishing some of the paintings, press releases and lots of other stuff…

Opening night went well, there were more people than I expected and I received some really positive feedback regarding my work.
I showcased some of my best artworks, 30 pieces total, mostly urban expressionistic landscapes and semi-abstract portraits, and a few abstract pieces I recently painted.

I would like to thank all good people who came on opening night, I had a great time meeting you all.
The exhibition is open from June 25. until July 25. Exhibition hall of Performing Arts Theater “Children’s Theater of RS”, Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina.

Here’s a few photos from opening night for all of you who couldn’t make it.

As for me, I’m already in my little home studio and working on new paintings.

contemporary art exhibition by artist Zlatko Music

Contemporary art exhibition ,”World beneath the sky” artist Zlatko Music

contemporary art exhibition by artist Zlatko Music

Contemporary art exhibition ,”World beneath the sky” artist Zlatko Music

contemporary art exhibition by artist Zlatko Music

Contemporary art exhibition ,”World beneath the sky” artist Zlatko Music

contemporary art exhibition by artist Zlatko Music

Contemporary art exhibition ,”World beneath the sky” artist Zlatko Music

contemporary art exhibition by artist Zlatko Music

Contemporary art exhibition ,”World beneath the sky” artist Zlatko Music

2 thoughts on “Solo art exhibition “World beneath the sky” , Zlatko Music

Leave a Reply

