Busy Street on Rainy Evening (oil on canvas)

street scene abstract art painting

Busy street on rainy evening (oil on canvas), art painting by Zlatko Music

It’s been a while since I worked with oil colors.
Although acrylic paint has been always more convenient to me because I like to work quickly, oil-based paints have a certain beauty that is difficult to achieve with acrylic. Working with oil medium often requires patience, so I used my impatience as an excuse to paint the way I
like the most, semi-abstract.
The only downside in this case was the small size format, but it was the only canvas I had at the moment.
I hope you like it.

One thought on “Busy Street on Rainy Evening (oil on canvas)

Leave a Reply

