Nest in the woods

abstract art watercolor painting by Zlatko Music

Nest in the woods, watercolor art painting by Zlatko Music

I’ve been quite busy these past few months and just now I realized that I have a lot of paintings I didn’t publish. Looks like it’s time to get myself more organized.

Today’s painting is a nature motif with autumn colors and unusual composition.
It’s a watercolor, but I used some white tempera to emphasize the highlights in some parts, so it would perhaps be more appropriate to say that it was done in gouache technique.

I hope you like it.

2 thoughts on “Nest in the woods

Leave a Reply

