Finding a way home

contemporary modern art painting, abstract art painting

Finding a way home, abstract art painting by contemporary artist Zlatko Music

Somewhere in my mind, there are places so familiar to me, places where I have never been, but strangely I feel comfortable in those places, like I am at home.
Are they just some distorted memories or is there a whole world living in my mind, I do not know.
To be honest, I don’t really bother with what they are, I just know that they make my life a little bit happier and more interesting, so I visit them as often as I can.
Sometimes I even paint them. That way I can share my strange travels with you, and who knows, maybe we meet there someday. Maybe they are your places too?

2 thoughts on “Finding a way home

Leave a Reply

